You are NOT eligible
Minting transaction fee is covered by Project Galaxy
Content2049 EP9: Two Sides of Privacy

Host: Meson Network

Time: 10 March, 02:00 PM BST | 10:00 PM SGT | 09:00 AM EST

Platform: Twitter space

Speakers:

  1. Howard Zen, Eco Lead, Meson Network
  2. Harry Halpin, Founder & CEO, Nym Technologies
  3. Timothy Khoury, Investment Associate, Digital Currency Group
  4. Spenser Huang, Managing Director, Coinlist
  5. Yisi Liu, Cofounder & CTO, Mask Network
  6. Alan, Project Advisor, RAILGUN
  7. Taran, President, Cambridge Blockchain Society
  8. Sherlock, Cofounder & CEO, Meson Network
...More
NFT Minted 27
Space
Space
Meson Network
Claimable Period
2022/03/09 16:00 - 2022/04/09 16:00 GMT+00:00
Contract Address
Who is Eligible