You are NOT eligible
Minting transaction fee is covered by Project Galaxy
Content2049 Founders Forum

Content2049 Founders Forum

Host: Meson Network
Co host: Shima Capital
Time: April 7, 03:00 PM CET | 10:00 PM SGT | 10:00 AM EST

Platform: Twitter Space

Speakers:
1.Deniz, CEO, Space Runners
2.Max, CEO, Tea.xyz
3.Sherlock, CEO, Meson Network
4.Mike, Cofounder, Solv Protocol
5.Alex, Research Director, Shima Capital
6.Wyatt, Investor, Shima Capital
7.Howard, Eco Lead, Meson Network

...More
NFT Minted 26
Space
Space
Meson Network
Claimable Period
2022/04/18 06:46 - 2022/05/18 06:47 GMT+00:00
Contract Address
Who is Eligible