You are NOT eligible
Minting transaction fee is covered by Project Galaxy
Content2049 EP 10: Wonder Woman

Content2049 EP 10: Wonder WomanHost: Meson Network
Co host: Glow DAO
Time: March 17, 03:00 PM BST | 10:00 PM SGT | 10:00 AM EST
Howard Zen, Eco Lead, Meson Network
YM, Core, Glow DAO
Mori, Core, Glow DAO
vivi, Core, Glow DAO
Aly, building, GFX Labs
Habiba Green,
FaithLove, Community Manager, MetaMask
Kelly, Founder & CEO, Mint Gold Dust
Aoife, NFT Artist
Winny, CoFounder, SHILLR
Angel, Film photographer
yiki, Builder, SeeDAO
Maggie, CoFounder, W3BCLOUD
spelden, CoFounder, MetaJacket NFT
TheTourist, CoFounder, The Rebels
Anneli, Creator, City Of Girls

...More
NFT Minted 28
Space
Space
Meson Network
Claimable Period
2022/03/17 05:28 - 2022/04/17 05:28 GMT+00:00
Contract Address
Who is Eligible