You are NOT eligible
Minting transaction fee is covered by Project Galaxy
Content2049 EP8: Uprising Web3 Storage I

Content2049 EP8: Uprising Web3 Storage I

Host: Meson Network

Cohost: Arweave

Time: March 3, 02:00 PM BST | 10:00 PM SGT | 09:00 AM EST

Platform: Twitter space( )

Speakers:

Howard Zen, Eco Lead, Meson Network

Sebastian Campos Groth, COO, Arweave Network

John Letey, Cofounder & CTO, KYVE

Nader, DevRel, The Graph

Sara Feenan, Product Owner, Infura/Consensys

Mark Phillips, VP, Helium

Leo, Cofounder & CTO, Meson Network

Sherlock, Cofounder & CEO, Meson Network

...More
NFT Minted 17
Space
Space
Meson Network
Claimable Period
2022/03/03 02:35 - 2022/04/11 02:35 GMT+00:00
Contract Address
Who is Eligible