You are NOT eligible
Minting transaction fee is covered by Project Galaxy
Meson Content2049 EP 14: Wonder Woman 2022

Host: Meson Network
Co host: Glow DAO

14 April, 03:00 PM BST | 10:00 PM SGT | 10:00 AM EST

Speakers:

  1. YM, Community, @Meson Network
  2. Mori, Core Contributor, @GlowDAO
  3. Shane, CEO , @Dehorizen
  4. NFSHE, Community, @OpenSea
  5. Anne, Marketing Lead, @Project Galaxy
  6. Krinza,Contributor, @Developer DAO
  7. Grace, Eco Lead, @Solv Protocol
  8. Sunny, Marketing Lead, @ShowMe
  9. Liyan, Founder, @Futureverse Lab
...More
NFT Minted 30
Space
Space
Meson Network
Claimable Period
2022/04/26 16:00 - 2022/05/27 08:00 GMT+00:00
Contract Address
Who is Eligible