You are NOT eligible
Minting transaction fee is covered by Project Galaxy
Content2049 EP7: Best Tech In NFT Marketplace

Host: Meson Network
Cohost: Project Galaxy

Time: Feb 24, 02:00 PM BST | 10:00 PM SGT | 09:00 AM EST
Platform: Twitter space(https://twitter.com/i/spaces/1OwxWzrqpDwJQ)

Speakers:

  1. Howard Zen@Meson Network
  2. Bob Chien@Project Galaxy
  3. Sebastian Campos Groth@Arweave
  4. Jenny@Bybit NFT
  5. Yalu@Melos Studio
  6. Harrison@NFTrade
  7. Mara@Solanart
  8. Sherlock@Meson Network
...More
NFT Minted 26
Space
Space
Meson Network
Claimable Period
2022/02/24 14:00 - 2022/03/24 14:00 GMT+00:00
Contract Address
Who is Eligible