You are NOT eligible
Minting transaction fee is covered by Project Galaxy
Meson Content2049 EP 15: Digital Pets in Metaverse

Content2049 EP 15: Digital Pets in Metaverse

Host: Meson Network
Co host: Polygon Studios

Time:22 April, 03:00 PM BST | 10:00 PM SGT | 10:00 AM EST

Speakers:
1.Brian, Metaverse Lead, Polygon Studio
2.Sherlock, CEO, Meson Network
3.DogemonGO
4.Yomiko, CMO, REALY
5.Jordan, Creator, MetaPetz
6.Vito, Operation Director, Tap Fantasy
7.Susan, CEO, Petaverse Network
8.Ken, Founder, Kverso
9.Dan, CEO, Netvrk

...More
NFT Minted 16
Space
Space
Meson Network
Claimable Period
2022/05/05 02:42 - 2022/06/05 02:42 GMT+00:00
Contract Address